Hey Colleges Read This!

Because grades don't show personality.

2014 Mission Statement January 25, 2014

Filed under: Editorial — heycollegesreadthis @ 3:25 pm
Tags: , , , , , ,

Curious what this post is about? Click here to see last years post 🙂

IMG_4866

 

There is no set role in society

for myself other than the role I create.

I am like everyone else in the sense that I change;

I have my insecurities and imperfections

And past full of impurities,

But I am strong and I will continue to fight through

Personal challenges to prove to myself

That I have a life worth living

If I give it my all.

 

I have many roles in my life

Yet no role is greater than the role

I assign myself as a reminder

That a goal without a plan is a dream.

I may be a dreamer,

but I am also a thinker so I’ll plan what I can

and let everything else fall as it falls

rather than dealing with anxiety and stress.

 

 

Leave a Reply

