Hey Colleges Read This!

Because grades don't show personality.

Guess who’s back?! July 11, 2012

Filed under: Europe Trip 2012 — heycollegesreadthis @ 7:45 pm
Tags: , , , , ,

Image

After close to twenty hours of being on a plane to and from Europe, I’m home at last…got back around 4:30 EST after  waking up at 4:30 am Dublin time. Yesterday was the longest day of my life and my jet-lag can be seen in my staggering sleep to awake ratio.

I’ve been going through my 1120 pictures all day with the aspiration to have more in-depth posts about my travels tomorrow…can’t promise anything though. These past 24 hours or so have been spent unpacking(AKA: throwing clothes in hamper and scattering other belongings around room with very little organization), sleeping, and working on portion of one of my summer assignments; pretty productive if I do say so myself 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

